DRAMA AWARDS 2021

NAME	AWARD(S)
Alexandra Bunn	Joint winner of Excellence in Theatresports
Amanda Ford	Staden-Lea Award for Outstanding Excellence and Service in the Auditorium
Amélia Rojas	Mask for Comic Performance
Ashleigh Munapeyi	Katrina Lehrke Award for Contribution to Dramatic Arts
Ella Hawkins	Alumnae Cup for Senior Drama
Fran Harris	Joint winner of Excellence in Theatresports
Isabel Doyle	PTA Award for Most Promising Junior Drama Student
Jade Varney	Deirdre Snedden Cup for Speech and Drama in Year 11
Laura Balmer	Davidson Award for Creativity and Originality in Devising or Scriptwriting
Nikita Nobre	Joint winner of Excellence in Shakespeare
Sophia De Magalhaes	Joint winner of Excellence in Shakespeare
	Mask for Serious Performance
	Romy Hooper Award for Best Performer